1. Midnight Rain Starunner 4:36
  2. Almost (feat. Kellie Besch) Starunner 4:41
  3. Night Hunter Starunner 4:05
  4. Rewind (feat. Megan McDuffee) Starunner 4:38
  5. Runaway Starunner 4:24
  6. Everything (feat. Kellie Besch) Starunner 4:34
  7. Lost Beach Starunner 5:43
  8. San Junipero (feat. Megan McDuffee) Starunner 4:22
Back to the top



Watch Night Hunter
Watch Midnight Rain
Watch Almost
Watch San Junipero




Upcoming Starunner Live Shows

About Starunner

Starunner is the stage name of California synthwave musician Emmett Dzieza. In 2016 he released his debut album, a cinematic collection of instrumental tracks inspired by ‘80s sci-fi soundtracks. He followed that up in 2019 with his first full-length album, Be Kind Rewind—a dance floor-filling collection of instrumental and vocal tracks. The album features collaborations with acclaimed vocalists Megan McDuffee and Kellie Besch. Starunner began performing live in early 2020, debuting his multimedia live production at TurboDrive in San Francisco

© Powered by WolfThemes